The Sunrise

  1. The 30 Rack Anthem
  2. Arson Is Not A Crime (Until you get caught)
  3. The Fast Track
  4. Avolition
  5. Irrational but Fashionable
  6. You’re Not Getting it From Me
  7. I’ll Count to Four
  8. Pink Slips (Acoustic Bonus Track)

Tracked & Mixed 2007-2008 @ Gravity Studios & The House in Chicago, IL by George Balogi. Produced by Love Me Electric and George Balogi

Find on



Google Play

Amazon Prime